Latest Products http://www.aquariusfountain.in Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.aquariusfountain.in Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/fountains.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Fountain Manufacturers in Delhi offering the finest range of Outdoor Fountains. The Jet Fountains, offered by us, are really very attractive and make the surroundings really pleasant. Cluster Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/cluster-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Let the water reach height and viewers enjoy the scene! We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Cluster Jet Fountains in Delhi, India. Our Cluster Jet Fountains come with multiple solid stream nozzles grouped to create a fuller effect. Foam Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/foam-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed manufactures of the Foam Jet Fountains. The Foam Jet Fountains that are manufactured by us come with powerful pump for continuous usage. These Foam Jet Fountains are manufactured with the high grade raw material for the durability. Foam Jet Fountains produced by us work efficiently by saving electricity and water. Geyser Fountain http://www.aquariusfountain.in/geyser-jet-fountain.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the premium manufacturers of the Geyser Fountain. These Geyser Fountains that we make offer high efficiency by not wasting water and electricity. The high grade raw material used confirms the durability. It is very easy to install and saves your time on installation. We offer these Geyser Fountains at the industry leading prices. LED Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/led-lights.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed LED Light Manufacturer in India. We are engaged in offering LED Lights that are manufactured using superior quality materials. The variety of LED Lights offered by us, include LED Fountain Lights, LED Underwater Lights, LED Wall Mounted Lights, LED Fountain Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/led-fountain-light.htm LED Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established LED Decorative Lighting Manufacturer In Delhi offering a wide range of high quality LED Fountain Lights. The LED Fountain Lights provided by us are made out of high quality components for durability. These LED Fountain Lights offer high efficiency with the less electricity consumption. We offer our LED Fountain Lights at the affordable prices. Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/jet-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Jet Fountains that includes Foam Jet Fountains, High Jet Fountains, Jumping Jet Fountains, Laminar Jet Fountains, Cluster Jet Fountains, and Bubbler Jet Fountains. These Jet Fountains are made using superior quality materials thus ensure high performance and longer working life. Further, we provide Jet Fountains in various specifications to cater the client’s requirement. High Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/high-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Jet Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by offering them the High Jet Fountains which are sure to add to the beauty of the places they are fitted in. Our High Jet Fountains are suitable and widely demanded in places like malls, hotels, offices, etc. These High Jet Fountains are available in different specifications meeting the specific preferences of the clients. Jumping Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/jumping-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Jet Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of options to the clients in terms of the Jumping Jet Fountains. These Jumping Jet Fountains are prepared using advanced programmable technology and are widely demanded for getting diverse patterns of water at set time intervals. Our Jumping Jet Fountains are fitted in different places for offering a beautiful look to the place. Laminar Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/laminar-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Jet Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the affluent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Laminar Jet Fountain that is known for its aesthetic appearance. Our professionals strive hard to understand the diverse requirements of our clients and to provide the entire fountain accordingly. Based on latest fluid dynamics related laminar special design principle, this is specially developed by our professionals with nozzle for offering reliable performance. Bubbler Jet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/bubbler-jet-fountains.htm Fountains Jet Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by offering Bubbler Jet Fountains which emit water in attractive patterns. Our Bubbler Jet Fountains is known for offering an aesthetic look to the places they are fitted in. These Bubbler Jet Fountains are also demand for their unique light patterns which attract the attention of the viewers. Our Bubbler Jet Fountains are easy to operate and maintain which makes them even more demanded. Cascade Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/cascade-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Outdoor Cascade Fountains Suppliers acclaimed worldwide for offering Cascade Fountains that impart aesthetic beauty to the place they are fitted in. These Lake Cascade Fountains are designed using advanced programmable technology Dancing Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/dancing-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing an innovation in the field of fountains, we offer attractive Dancing Fountains. In the Dancing Fountains, the water is emitted and the lighting pattern is such that it seems like the sprinkles of water are dancing. These Dancing Fountains are automatically controlled with a set time interval for water emission. With easy maintenance and diverse patterns available, our Dancing Fountains are widely demanded. Dandelion Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/dandelion-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked amongst the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of an attractive array of Dandelion Fountain. This is available in ball size of 6"/10"/12" with full sphere jet nozzle. Extremely valued for its high quality, efficiency and contemporary look, our offered fountain is highly demanded by our esteemed clients spread across the country Doam Fountain http://www.aquariusfountain.in/doam-fountain.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Doam Fountain in patterns never seen before. Our Doam Fountain is easy to operate as it is automatically controlled. We make available Doam Fountain with fascinating lighting patterns which offer an aesthetic appeal to the place. Our Doam Fountain has a strong water pump to ensure uninterrupted water emission at regular intervals. Garden Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/garden-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized among Indiaâ��s most popular Garden Fountain Manufacturers. Complementing the greenery of the gardens, our Water Garden Fountains further add to the serene feel of the gardens. These Cheap Garden Fountains are automatically controlled which Interactive Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/interactive-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interactive Fountains are available with the facility of splash in and complete fun. Interactive Fountains are mostly fitted in areas where people come for fun as people, especially children gets a chance to play with water and enjoy the fountain. We make available Interactive Fountains with beautiful computerized sequencing. Water is emitted out of our Interactive Fountains in different patterns to meet the specific preferences of the people. Musical Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/musical-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Musical Fountain Manufacturer and we offer Musical Fountains with the effect of rimed sound waves. Our Water Musical Fountains are demanded for their unique sound effects along with the guaranteed aesthetic beauty. Programmable Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/programmable-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold wide expertise in offering Programmable Fountains designed using advanced technology. Our Programmable Fountains is automatically controlled and the water comes out after a set time interval without any need of manual handling. Static Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/static-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adding to the beauty of the places, we make available Static Fountains in different attractive designs. Our static Fountains are available in different fascinating designs and light effects. The water is emitted out of the Static Fountain in different patterns. High power water pumps fitted in our Static Fountain ensure water supply in full force. Wall Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/wall-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established Fountains Manufacturer In India. Wall Fountains lead to an elegant look both to the exterior and the interior of the buildings. We offer Wall Fountains in different attractive designs, as per the preferences of the clients. Ultra Fast Action Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/ultra-fast-action-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From the Ultra Fast Action Fountains, offered by us, water is emitted at a very fast speed. Our Ultra Fast Action Fountains are available in fascinating water emission patterns. These Ultra Fast Action Fountains are automatically controlled and water is emitted at a very short interval. Available with different light patterns, these Ultra Fast Action Fountains have become the demand of different places for adding an aesthetic appeal. String Water Curtain Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/string-water-curtain-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, String Water Curtain Fountains, which is exclusively designed using quality materials. The String Water Curtain Fountains are highly appreciated for their attractive look and elegant designs among the clients and has attracted them to place repeated orders for the same. Moreover, the clients can avail String Water Curtain Fountains in various sizes and designs. Water Sheet Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/water-sheet-fountains.htm Fountains Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an exclusive collection of Water Sheet Fountains. These Water Sheet Fountains are tremendously appreciated for their attractive looks, stylish & elegant designs, easy installation, smooth texture and high quality. Moreover, these Water Sheet Fountains are developed using world-class raw material and advanced technology in compliance with international quality standards. Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/lights.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished LED Light Manufacturer in India. The Lights that we manufacture come in a wide range of colors, sizes and functionalities. Our offerings include Colored Lights and LED Fountain Lights. These Lights are made out of the best quality components which imparts durability. LED Underwater Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/led-underwater-lights.htm LED Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of LED Underwater Lights. The LED Underwater Lights manufactured by us are energy efficient as save electricity. Our LED Underwater Lights provide higher illumination and are durable due to the usage of high quality components in the production. We offer these LED Underwater Lights at affordable prices. LED Wall Mounted Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/led-wall-mounted-lights.htm LED Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an array of LED Wall Mounted Lights. These LED Wall Mounted Lights manufactured by us are high quality components and are durable. Our LED Wall Mounted Lights are high on efficiency and offer safe functional handling. These LED Wall Mounted Lights give better illumination and are easy to install. Floor Mounted LED Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/floor-mounted-led-lights.htm LED Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an innovative range of various types of Floor Mounted LED Lights. The Floor Mounted LED Lights manufactured by us are mainly used for highlighting areas like gardens, pathways, etc. These Floor Mounted LED Lights give attractive scenic effects and offer better functional safety. Swimming Pool LED Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/swimming-pool-led-lights.htm LED Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer attractive Swimming Pool LED Lights. The Swimming Pool LED Lights, offered by us, are made with high quality components and are available in all shades of colors. Our Swimming Pool LED Lights are well-known for high efficiency and durability. Solar Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-lights.htm Lights Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a wide variety of Solar Lights that includes Solar Garden Lights, Solar Road Stud Lights, Solar Street Lights, Solar Traffic Signal Lights, and Solar Walkway Lights. These Solar Lights are manufactured using the latest technology thus ensure high performance. The Solar Lights offered by us, are known for their superior quality and longer working life. We offer Solar Lights in different specifications to meet the client’s requirement. Solar Garden Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-garden-lights.htm Lights Solar Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, exclusively designed Solar Garden Lights that are perfect for installing at the gardens, parks, etc. Our Solar Garden Lights are appreciated for high illumination, superior quality and durability. Further, we offer Solar Garden Lights in different sizes and shapes to meet the client’s demand. Solar Road Stud Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-road-stud-lights.htm Lights Solar Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Solar Road Stud Lights that are highly acclaimed for their sturdiness and high performance. The Solar Road Stud Lights are very efficient thus widely demanded among the clients spread across the globe. The clients can avail these Solar Road Stud Lights at affordable prices. Solar Street Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-street-lights.htm Lights Solar Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of Solar Street Lights. The Solar Street Lights offered by us, are designed with precision using advance technology. Our Solar Street Lights are very durable, superior in quality and provide high performance. Moreover, we offer Solar Street Lights in different specifications to cater the diverse requirements of the clients. Solar Traffic Signal Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-traffic-signal-lights.htm Lights Solar Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a superior quality range of Solar Traffic Signal Lights. The Solar Traffic Signal Lights offered by us, are designed with precision using the latest technology. Our Solar Traffic Signal Lights are offered in varied specification to meet the client’s requirement. Solar Walkway Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/solar-walkway-lights.htm Lights Solar Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with precision, our Solar Walkway Lights are highly demanded among the clients spread across the globe. The Solar Walkway Lights offered by us, are known for superior quality and high performance. Further, we provide Solar Walkway Lights in various sizes and other specifications. Nozzle Mounted Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/nozzle-mounted-lights.htm Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established Fountain Nozzle Manufacturer in Delhi known for the innovative range of our products. We also offer Nozzle Mounted LED Lights. The Nozzle Mounted Lights, provided by us, come in all shades of colors. Fountain Spotlights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/fountain-spotlights.htm Lights Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Fountain Spotlights. The Fountain Spotlights provided by us are made out of high quality components for durability. These Fountain Spotlights offer high efficiency with the less electricity consumption. Further, we offer our Fountain Spotlights in different specifications. Floating Fountain http://www.aquariusfountain.in/floating-fountain.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accentuate the beauty of any lake or pond with our magnificent Floating Fountain! We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Floating Fountain in Delhi, India. We are engaged in designing Floating Fountain that is both decorative as well as functional. Flower Fountain http://www.aquariusfountain.in/flower-fountain.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Flower Fountain in Delhi, India. We are backed by a team of adroit professionals using sophisticated machines and technologies under the strict supervision of experts. Out Door Fountains http://www.aquariusfountain.in/out-door-fountains.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Supplier of Out Door Fountains all over the nation. Available with us in a wide assortment of dimensions, shapes and styles, our Out Door Fountains are robust built and intricately designed. Ring Water Sheet Fountain http://www.aquariusfountain.in/ring-water-sheet-fountain.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different specifications, our Ring Water Sheet Fountain is superb in construction. The Ring Water Sheet Fountain is offered by us in number of color combinations. Having superb flash radius, our Ring Water Sheet Fountain is high on performance. Swimming Pool Underwater-Lights http://www.aquariusfountain.in/swimming-pool-underwater-lights.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Swimming Pool Underwater-Lights from Delhi, India. They are quality checked and so are safe to be used under water.